EXCELLENT
45 reviews on
Shana Gaddie
2022-08-24
Dr. Gwinn and her staff are great! Allison really knows her stuff, and is always helpful and friendly. The office is always neat and clean and has a relaxing atmosphere. Dr. Gwinn is patient, kind, and is the best dentist I have ever had in my 46 years. Highly recommend this dentist office. 5 stars!!!
Mark Thompson
2022-06-10
I and my whole family have been going to Infinite Smiles for many years now. We continue to return since we get such great care! You can tell Dr. Gwinn really loves dentistry plus she really cares about her patients. She is always on time for appointments. If you are looking for a new dentist: she's the one!! I highly recommend her and her staff.
Jordan Roy
2022-04-28
Dr. Gwenn is wonderful. I trust her completely with my dental care. She's very kind and direct. Will let you know exactly what she's doing, if you have a filling, or crown, very professional, overall top notch dentist. If your looking for a dental office, try Infinite Smiles. :)
John Stewart
2022-02-27
Bailey Patterson
2021-10-26
I absolutely love coming here. Everyone is so kind hearted and informative! They are very caring, I told them I have anxiety and was nervous for my first filling, they did everything they could to make me as comfortable as possible. I am so grateful I found such an awesome dentistry! Thank you all for being awesome!
Adam DeLuca
2021-08-18
I really appreciate the family friendly culture, but even more than that Dr. Vonnahme is really thorough. She is a perfectionist on the teeth which is what you want- she wants to get it right more than you do. I always appreciate the information provided as well- there aren't ever any surprises because of the communication before, during and after any treatment. Our family switched dentists a few short years ago and are really glad we did.
charles mortberg
2020-12-10
Efficiency! Kim did such a wonderful and thorough service with my cleaning and polishing. Dr. V has a fantastic practice here. Highly recommended.
Sondra Klatt
2020-11-05
I went here for a second opinion. They got me in fairly quickly. There were very friendly and thorough. I am glad I got a second opinion and long story short I have now switched dentists to Infinite Smiles!
Margaret Harrington
2020-09-28
Exceeds any expectations you would have going to the dentist.

We would love to hear what you have to say about your visit to Infinite Smiles Dental Center! You can submit your Google review here.

Frank Scott
Frank Scott
2021-08-31
recommends
She has been my dentist for 5 years and she always takes the best care of my teeth. Her kindness and personality is always top notch.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Jaimee Kae Blood
Jaimee Kae Blood
2018-01-29
recommends
Dr. Vonnahme’s new office is so nice and comfortable! She is a very good and gentle dentist. So happy for her new office in Crestwood!
Shelly Turpin
Shelly Turpin
2018-01-24
recommends
Have to give a shout out to Infinite Smiles Dental Center. A lot of my children have anxiety and get very nervous going to the dentist. Dr Vonnahme made the girls so comfortable! Seriously, one of them had a root canal and never complained of any pain or discomfort! If you are looking for a terrific dental experience, I highly recommend Infinite Smiles Dental Center in Crestwood!
Carol Shannon
Carol Shannon
2017-11-20
recommends
Gentle, caring and compassionate. 3 traits I want in my dentist and she has them all!

We would love to hear what you have to say about your visit to Infinite Smiles Dental Center! You can submit your Facebook review here.