EXCELLENT
42 reviews on
Adam DeLuca
2021-08-18
I really appreciate the family friendly culture, but even more than that Dr. Vonnahme is really thorough. She is a perfectionist on the teeth which is what you want- she wants to get it right more than you do. I always appreciate the information provided as well- there aren't ever any surprises because of the communication before, during and after any treatment. Our family switched dentists a few short years ago and are really glad we did.
Read more
Stephen Dimitri
2021-01-05
Outstanding experience every visit. I have been to several dentist over the course of my lifetime. I have been thoroughly impressed with entire office. Had some unexpected pain as a result of treatment and was taken care of in a fast and satisfactory manner. Only regret is that I didn’t find practice sooner.
Read more
charles mortberg
2020-12-10
Efficiency! Kim did such a wonderful and thorough service with my cleaning and polishing. Dr. V has a fantastic practice here. Highly recommended.
Read more
Sondra Klatt
2020-11-05
I went here for a second opinion. They got me in fairly quickly. There were very friendly and thorough. I am glad I got a second opinion and long story short I have now switched dentists to Infinite Smiles!
Read more
Margaret Harrington
2020-09-28
Exceeds any expectations you would have going to the dentist.
Read more
Jeffrey Coburn
2020-08-17
Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do. But The Infinite Smiles staff make the visit as pleasant as it can be. I feel Doctor Vonnahme is honest, sets realistic expectations, and has excellent bedside manner. My family has since moved out of Kentucky but we still travel back for dental visits because we know she is fair and honest. I highly recommend this practice.
Read more
Diana Killen
2020-08-05
Dr. Gwinn and her staff are the best! Staff is always friendly and makes you feel comfortable. I can't say enough great things about everyone at Infinite Smiles!
Read more
Michael Person
2020-06-24
Always a great experience!! I would highly recommend Infinite Smiles to anyone looking for a dentist. My family and I love this place.
Read more
Cari Burns
2020-03-04
Dr.Gwinn made this terrified mama so at ease! She and her staff are excellent! I have zero complaints!
Read more

We would love to hear what you have to say about your visit to Infinite Smiles Dental Center! You can submit your Google review here.

Frank Scott
Frank Scott
2021-08-31
recommends
She has been my dentist for 5 years and she always takes the best care of my teeth. Her kindness and personality is always top notch.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Jaimee Kae Blood
Jaimee Kae Blood
2018-01-29
recommends
Dr. Vonnahme’s new office is so nice and comfortable! She is a very good and gentle dentist. So happy for her new office in Crestwood!
Shelly Turpin
Shelly Turpin
2018-01-24
recommends
Have to give a shout out to Infinite Smiles Dental Center. A lot of my children have anxiety and get very nervous going to the dentist. Dr Vonnahme made the girls so comfortable! Seriously, one of them had a root canal and never complained of any pain or discomfort! If you are looking for a terrific dental experience, I highly recommend Infinite Smiles Dental Center in Crestwood!
Lauren Copeland
Lauren Copeland
2018-01-11
recommends
Spencer Paswater
Spencer Paswater
2017-12-20
recommends
Danielle Chladek
Danielle Chladek
2017-11-21
recommends
Carol Shannon
Carol Shannon
2017-11-20
recommends
Gentle, caring and compassionate. 3 traits I want in my dentist and she has them all!

We would love to hear what you have to say about your visit to Infinite Smiles Dental Center! You can submit your Facebook review here.